

West division areas North division areas East division areas South division areas Wimmera South West Barwon Mallee Ovens Murray Outer Gippsland Central Highlands Loddon Goulburn Inner Gippsland Western Melbourne Hume Merri-bek Outer Eastern Melbourne Southern Melbourne Brimbank Melton North Eastern Melbourne Inner Eastern Melbourne Bayside Peninsula

Department of Families, Fairness and Housing, divisions and areas

